top of page
Search
  • scalacethulel

Battle Bruise Torrent Download

Updated: Feb 27, 2020





















































About This Game Stay atop a mountain of corpses!Fight numerous swarms of enemies, while dealing with the changing terrain. Explosions will create holes, while pile of corpses will form little mountains.This game isn't messy. It's MESS ITSELF!The game features:The main "Arcade mode", and,The optional "Car Defense" mode, where you defend your parked vehicle with turretsAround 5 classes of weapons5 different enemies with distinct behaviors, and a final bossSoundtrack by Txai, inspired on Pothead Zombies series a09c17d780 Title: Battle BruiseGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Zanardi and LizaPublisher:Zanardi and LizaRelease Date: 22 Apr, 2017 Battle Bruise Torrent Download battle with bruiser. battle scar bruise. battle bruise gameplay. battle bruise steam. battle bruise achievements. bruiser battle camp. battle bruise. battle bruise download. battle sign bruise. battle bruise трейнер. battle bruise badge When I create a steam controller configuration for a game like this it means I love it right away!I've only played for about 15 minutes and I'm already very happy I bought this.I wish there was a way to reduce the choppiness of the frame rate. I have a killer machine so it's not a problem on my end.EDIT ADDITION TO REVIEW:By ensuring VSync was enabled on the video driver level I was able to smooth out the performance quite a bit. I feel my original comment about the choppiness was a little misleading. It should not stop you from buying this game! I think what might be happening is some slightly non-optimized code which moves the camera when the cursor is moved. No big deal!Now that I've had some time to play a bit more, I want to point out that there's actually something unique with this game's TERRAIN DEFORMATION. As you kill, the bodies pile up creating different elevations, which may either help or hinder your strategy! Pile up bodies to make a defensive wall, but watch out because you can't shoot through dirt! Shooting dirt or hitting it with special weapons\/explosions knocks it down and could possibly create pools of blood, lava, mud, etc. REALLY COOL

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page